Latest Products http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 11:06:02 +0530 en-us http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in Dyna Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/dyna-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/dyna-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gear-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gear-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/star-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/star-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/tyre-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/tyre-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-couplings.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The brake drum coupling is used to connect the motor and gearbox shaft or gearbox and machine shaft. The brake is fitted on the brake drum and thus, it serves dual purpose of being a coupling and brake drum. GR Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence in the domain by providing high in demand GR Coupling. The offered couplings are extensively utilized for torque transmission applications and owing to the skilled expertise of our team members we are able to present the long lasting and highly reliable GR couplings. Developed carefully at our well integrated setup the offered couplings are widely demanded for its accurate all over machining. Further, the high performing coupling is accessible from us at a nominal price.  Features:     Anti-corrosive finish     Precise dimensions     Lightweight   Jaw Flex RRL Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-flex-rrl-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-flex-rrl-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With its unique wrap around Nitrile rubber connecting element, the Snap Wrap coupling eliminates the need for dismantling the connected equipment while inspecting or replacing the element – a major benefit when down-time on machinery can run into huge amount Combined with a range of prebored hubs, a modular hub design and a spacer option, the Snap Wrap coupling is unsurpassed for quality, flexibility, speed for installation and maintenance. Jaw Type RRS Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-type-rrs-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-type-rrs-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With its unique wrap around Nitrile rubber connecting element, the Snap Wrap coupling eliminates the need for dismantling the connected equipment while inspecting or replacing the element – a major benefit when down-time on machinery can run into huge amount Combined with a range of prebored hubs, a modular hub design and a spacer option, the Snap Wrap coupling is unsurpassed for quality, flexibility, speed for installation and maintenance.   Flexible Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Couplings. To attach an encoder shaft to another rotating shaft, a coupling device is needed. Because shaft run-out or endplay can result in excessive loads on encoder bearings, EPC recommends use of flexible couplings designed forencoder applications. Flange Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flange-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flange-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bush pin type flange coupling. ... This coupling is used to connect shafts which have a small parallel misalignment, angular misalignment or axial misalignment. In this coupling the rubber bushing absorbs shocks and vibration during its operations. This type of coupling is mostly used to couple electric motors and machines   Bush With Bolt And Nut http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/bush-with-bolt-and-nut.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/bush-with-bolt-and-nut.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/aluminum-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/aluminum-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Coupling With Gear http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-with-gear.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-with-gear.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Coupling Without Gear http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-without-gear.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-without-gear.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Encoder Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/encoder-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/encoder-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Diaphragm Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-diaphragm-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-diaphragm-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GR Coupling Spider http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-coupling-spider.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-coupling-spider.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HRC Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/hrc-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/hrc-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/marine-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/marine-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Gear Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/nylon-gear-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/nylon-gear-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PH Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/ph-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/ph-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Bush Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pin-bush-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pin-bush-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PU Coupling Spider http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pu-coupling-spider.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pu-coupling-spider.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrl-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrl-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRS Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrs-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrs-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bushing http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-bushing.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-bushing.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Coupling Spider http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-coupling-spider.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-coupling-spider.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Pulley http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-pulley.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-pulley.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Diaphragm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/spare-diaphragm.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/spare-diaphragm.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Belt Pulley http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/timing-belt-pulley.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/timing-belt-pulley.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Joint Couplings http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/universal-joint-couplings.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/universal-joint-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coupling Spider http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/coupling-spider.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/coupling-spider.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Oil Seal http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm http://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530