Latest Products https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:27:46 +0530 en-us https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in Dyna Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/dyna-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/dyna-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gear-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gear-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/star-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/star-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/tyre-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/tyre-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-couplings.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The brake drum coupling is used to connect the motor and gearbox shaft or gearbox and machine shaft. The brake is fitted on the brake drum and thus, it serves dual purpose of being a coupling and brake drum. GR Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence in the domain by providing high in demand GR Coupling. The offered couplings are extensively utilized for torque transmission applications and owing to the skilled expertise of our team members we are able to present the long lasting and highly reliable GR couplings. Developed carefully at our well integrated setup the offered couplings are widely demanded for its accurate all over machining. Further, the high performing coupling is accessible from us at a nominal price.  Features:     Anti-corrosive finish     Precise dimensions     Lightweight   Jaw Flex RRL Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-flex-rrl-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-flex-rrl-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With its unique wrap around Nitrile rubber connecting element, the Snap Wrap coupling eliminates the need for dismantling the connected equipment while inspecting or replacing the element – a major benefit when down-time on machinery can run into huge amount Combined with a range of prebored hubs, a modular hub design and a spacer option, the Snap Wrap coupling is unsurpassed for quality, flexibility, speed for installation and maintenance. Jaw Type RRS Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-type-rrs-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/jaw-type-rrs-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With its unique wrap around Nitrile rubber connecting element, the Snap Wrap coupling eliminates the need for dismantling the connected equipment while inspecting or replacing the element – a major benefit when down-time on machinery can run into huge amount Combined with a range of prebored hubs, a modular hub design and a spacer option, the Snap Wrap coupling is unsurpassed for quality, flexibility, speed for installation and maintenance.   Flexible Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Couplings. To attach an encoder shaft to another rotating shaft, a coupling device is needed. Because shaft run-out or endplay can result in excessive loads on encoder bearings, EPC recommends use of flexible couplings designed forencoder applications. Flange Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flange-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flange-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bush pin type flange coupling. ... This coupling is used to connect shafts which have a small parallel misalignment, angular misalignment or axial misalignment. In this coupling the rubber bushing absorbs shocks and vibration during its operations. This type of coupling is mostly used to couple electric motors and machines   Bush With Bolt And Nut https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/bush-with-bolt-and-nut.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/bush-with-bolt-and-nut.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/aluminum-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/aluminum-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Coupling With Gear https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-with-gear.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-with-gear.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum Coupling Without Gear https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-without-gear.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/brake-drum-coupling-without-gear.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Encoder Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/encoder-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/encoder-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Diaphragm Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-diaphragm-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/flexible-diaphragm-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GR Coupling Spider https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-coupling-spider.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/gr-coupling-spider.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HRC Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/hrc-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/hrc-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/marine-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/marine-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Gear Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/nylon-gear-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/nylon-gear-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PH Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/ph-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/ph-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Bush Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pin-bush-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pin-bush-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PU Coupling Spider https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pu-coupling-spider.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/pu-coupling-spider.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrl-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrl-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRS Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrs-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rrs-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bushing https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-bushing.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-bushing.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Coupling Spider https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-coupling-spider.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-coupling-spider.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Pulley https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-pulley.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/shaft-pulley.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Diaphragm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/spare-diaphragm.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/spare-diaphragm.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Belt Pulley https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/timing-belt-pulley.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/timing-belt-pulley.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Joint Couplings https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/universal-joint-couplings.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/universal-joint-couplings.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coupling Spider https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/coupling-spider.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/coupling-spider.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Oil Seal https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm https://www.hypertransmissionindustries.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530